Abhishek J Nair to lead Kerala Under 19 team for Vinoo Mankad Trophy,7 in the squad from the district

October 2, 2022

Seven players from the district got selected to the state   under 19 team for Vinoo Mankad Trophy tournament to be held at Dehradun. Abishek Nair will lead the team.


1 Abhishek J Nair [Cap]TVM

2 Niranjan V Dev TVM

3 Vijay Viswanath TVM

4 Ahamed Imran TVM

5 Vinay Varghese TVM

6 Ebin Antonio Jose TVM

7 Abjith Praveen TVM.

All the best.